Project Description

About the Artist

Keith South’s fiction has been deemed disturbing, ambiguous and darkly humorous. With his debut ‘Sinister Settings,’ he compiles the best of his horror and science fiction short stories. Sinister Settings will appeal to fans of Edgar Allen Poe and George Orwell, as well as to horror film enthusiasts who appreciate Night of the Eagle, Vault of Horror, and other classics of the genre.

Also a novelist, lyricist and poet, Keith is a member of Hackney-based arts/music organisation Core Arts, and his fiction has been published on the Mind site. Born and based in London, Keith is currently working on a political thriller and TV series.

Keith South

Latest tracks:

See more:

Keith on Soundcloud